Oct 17, 2018  
2013-2014 Graduate Catalog 
    
2013-2014 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Academic Calendar


Academic Calendar 2013-2014

 

Monday August 26, 2013     

First Day of Classes

     
Monday, September 2, 2013  

                  Labor Day - No Classes

     
Friday September 13, 2013  

Major Activities Day

     
Friday September 20, 2013  

Homecoming (9/20 - 9/22)

     
Friday September 20, 2013  

Family Weekend (9/20 - 9/22)

     
Monday, October 7, 2013  

Fall Break (10/7 - 10/11)

     
Monday, November 25, 2013  

Thanksgiving Break (11/25 - 11/29)

     
Friday, December 13, 2013  

Last Day of Classes

     
Monday,  December 16, 2013  

Final Examinations (12/16 - 12/19)

     
Tuesday,  January 21, 2014  

First Day of Classes

     
Monday,  February 24, 2014  

Winter Break (2/24 - 2/28)

     
Monday, March 3, 2014  

No Classes - College-wide Retreat

     
Tuesday, March 4, 2014   No Classes - Town Meeting Day
     
Monday,  April 7, 2014  

Spring Break (4/7 - 4/11)

     
Friday , May 9, 2014  

Last Day of Classes

     
Monday,  May 12, 2014  

Final Examinations (5/12 - 5/15)

     
Sunday,  May 18, 2014  

Commencement